November 24, 2017


UM ASCE | Leadership

Leadership



Advisors



Faculty Advisor



Dr. Matthew Trussoni
University of Miami
Dept. of Civil, Arch., and Environmental Engineering

Tel: (305) 284-3461

e-mail: trussoni@miami.edu

Professor Trussoni



Practitioner Advisor



Jose Acosta
University of Miami Alumnus Class of 1999
Vice President of Business Development & Branch Manager of the Miami Office at Chen Moore and Associates

e-mail: jacosta@chenmoore.com

Jose Acosta





Current Officers



President



Mackenzie Cerjan
B.S.C.E., 2015

e-mail: m.cerjan@umiami.edu

Mackenzie Cerjan



Vice President Internal



Sathvika Ramaji
B.S.C.E., 2015

e-mail: s.ramaji@umiami.edu

Sathvika Ramaji



Vice President External



Maria Arguelles
B.S.C.E., 2014

e-mail: m.arguelles3@umiami.edu

Maria



Treasurer



Kunal Kapadia
B.S.C.E., 2016

e-mail: k.kapadia1@umiami.edu

Kunal



Secretary



Crystal Leon
B.S.C.E., 2015

e-mail: c.leon7@umiami.edu




Chairs




Executive Consultant



Raul Velarde
M.S.C.E., 2015

e-mail: r.velarde@umiami.edu

UM Annual Report Chair


Aurora Ephraim
B.S.C.E., 2016

e-mail: a.ephraim@umiami.edu




UM Conference Logistics



Ricardo Jimenez
B.S.C.E, 2016

e-mail: r.jimenez7@umiami.edu




Website



Shelby Koos
B.S.I.E, B.A.Int.St, 2016

e-mail: s.koos1@umiami.edu




Community Service



Alessia Juan
B.S.Env.E 2015

e-mail: a.juan1@umiami.edu




Captains





Steel Bridge



Maria Arguelles
B.S.C.E., 2015

e-mail: m.arguelles3@umiami.edu